Forrest Gump (The Soundtrack) 2LPs

Pressed on 180gm audiophile vinyl, includes printed inner sleeves.


A1    Elvis Presley – Hound Dog 

A2    Duane Eddy – Rebel Rouser 

A3    Clarence "Frogman" Henry – (I Don't Know Why) But I Do 

A4    The Rooftop Singers – Walk Right In 

A5    Wilson Pickett – Land Of 1000 Dances 

A6    Joan Baez – Blowin' In The Wind 

A7    Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son 

A8    Four Tops – I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) 

A9    Aretha Franklin – Respect 

B1    Bob Dylan – Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 

B2    The Beach Boys – Sloop John B 

B3    The Mamas & The Papas – California Dreamin' 

B4    Buffalo Springfield – For What It's Worth 

B5    Jackie DeShannon – What The World Needs Now Is Love 

B6    The Doors – Break On Through (To The Other Side) 

B7    Simon & Garfunkel – Mrs. Robinson 

B8    Jefferson Airplane – Volunteers 

C1    The Youngbloods – Let's Get Together 

C2    Scott McKenzie – San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair) 

C3    The Byrds – Turn!  Turn!  Turn!  (To Everything There Is A Season) 

C4    The Fifth Dimension – Medley: Aquarius 

מק"ט: קמע 8719262000209

מחיר: 220

נשארו במלאי רק 1

סוגי משלוח:

משלוחים לכל חלקי הארץ

תשלום מאובטח

משלוחים מהירים

מחיר יבואן

אהבת את המוצר? שתף!
Share on facebook
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

להקת גן עדן


Ouzo Bazooka


סמי בירנבך ומיתר


ירמי קפלן – פטיש


Safa Retro KT-3001


מערכת משולבת SAFA HP-H011A ROYAL


פטיפון Safa Ace Hp-H005 משולב משדר bluetooth – בצבע אדום


Kansas – Point Of Know Return



יש לכם שאלה על המוצר?

השאירו פרטים ונציגנו יחזרו אליכם בהקדם!